Executive Committee

Officers:

Chair:      Phyllis Higman          higmanp@michigan.gov
Secretary:  Rose Treppa             rktreppa@yahoo.com
Treasurer:  Christopher L. Graham   grahamz@umich.edu
Directors:
William W. Brodovich                       brodovich@att.net
Tamara Crupi
Rane L. Curl            rcurl@cyberspace.org
Robert E. Grese         bgrese@umich.edu
Anton A. Reznicek       reznicek@umich.edu

Sylvia Taylor smtaylor@umich.edu

Other Committees and Addresses

Newsletter editor:

Bill Brodovich


102215.45@compuserve.com

Board internet address:
    mnac@cyberspace.org
WWW homepage:                http://www.cyberspace.org/~mnac/